Counseling Academic Review Committee May 6, 2022 meeting

Agenda Item #10(A): Applications for licensure: review, consideration, and action

The following application files will be reviewed under agenda item #10(A) at the 05/6/22, meeting if all required information is received and processed at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Diana Beltran	Robert Hume	Akshay Mehta
Douglas Borrmann	Krystal Fowler	DeeAnn Morgan-Holt
Stacey Brown	Jessica Garza	Debra Slagle
Chantal Castillo	Sara Graper	Viliulfo Valderrama
Aubrey Clark	Pablo Kusak	Rebecca Watson
Cynthia Coplen	Shawn McIntyre	
Elizabeth Hadden	Sarah McLaughlin	
	Endorsement Applicati	ions
Nancy MacGregor		