Staff Directory

1740 West Adams Street, Suite 3600
Phoenix AZ 85007

E-mail: information@azbbhe.us

Main telephone: 602-542-1882
Fax: 602-364-0890

Name Title Phone Email
Tobi Zavala Executive Director (602) 542-1617 Tobi.Zavala@azbbhe.us
Polly Knape Deputy Director (602) 542-1811 polly.knape@azbbhe.us
Elma Brambila Assistant Director (602) 542-1895 Elma.Brambila@azbbhe.us
Allison Taylor Operations Manager (602) 542-1928 allison.taylor@azbbhe.us
Chrystal Mackesy Project Specialist (602) 542-1940 Chrystal.Mackesy@azbbhe.us
Kendra Claridge Renewal Specialist (602) 542-1938 kendra.claridge@azbbhe.us
Jarett Carver Investigations Manager (602) 542-1825 Jarett.Carver@azbbhe.us
Flo Fragala Senior Investigator (602) 542-1909 Flo.Fragala@azbbhe.us
Olivia Santantonio Investigator (602) 542-1813 Olivia.Santantonio@azbbhe.us
Michelle Rassi Investigator (602) 542-1933 Michelle.Rassi@azbbhe.us
Bridget Jones Investigator (602) 542-1884 Bridget.Jones@azbbhe.us
Nic Villarreal Investigator (602) 542-1812 Nicolas.Villarreal@azbbhe.us
Fernando Lugo Investigative Assistant (602) 542-1937 Fernando.Lugo@azbbhe.us
Haleigh Wilton Investigative Assistant (602) 542-2803 Haleigh.Wilton@azbbhe.us
Zuri DeLucio Credentialing Manager (602) 542-1896 Zuri.DeLucio@azbbhe.us
Jenny Webb Credentialist (602) 542-1893 Jenny.Webb@azbbhe.us
Karime Gordillo Credentialist (602) 542-1864 Karime.Gordillo@azbbhe.us
Juleen Lino Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1877 Juleen.Lino@azbbhe.us
Nicole Cotton Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1925 Nicole.Cotton@azbbhe.us
Amiya Fuller Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1832 Amiya.Fuller@azbbhe.us

Tobi Zavala, Executive Director

For those of you who don’t know me, I am Tobi Zavala, the Board’s Executive Director. I have been with the Board since 2010 and in this position since 2014. My goals have remained the same since I was appointed into this position and those are to maintain the safety and the welfare of the public, ensure applicants and licensees are treated fairly and equitably, and monitor behavioral health and licensing trends to keep the Board aligned with federal and national standards. I am excited to share with you that we are going to start a quarterly newsletter that will provide Board updates, fun facts and statistics.