Staff Directory

1740 West Adams Street, Suite 3600
Phoenix AZ 85007

E-mail: information@azbbhe.us

Main telephone: 602-542-1882
Fax: 602-364-0890

Name Title Phone Email
Tobi Zavala Executive Director (602) 542-1617 Tobi.Zavala@azbbhe.us
Donna Dalton Deputy Director (602) 542-1811 Donna.Dalton@azbbhe.us
Joey Ordonez Assistant Director (602) 542-1928 Joey.Ordonez@azbbhe.us
Charlene Garcia Operations Manager (602) 542-1893 Charlene.Garcia@azbbhe.us
Jennifer Michaelsen Senior Investigator (602) 542-1882  
Stacey McBean Project Specialist - Renewals,
Clinical Supervision
(602) 542-1940 Stacey.McBean@azbbhe.us
Hayley Sandberg Investigator (602) 542-1882  
Kimone Hylton Investigations (602) 542-1882  
Selena Acuna Investigations (602) 542-1882  
  Receptionist (602) 542-1882  
Elma Brambila Credentialing - Counseling (602) 542-1895 Elma.Brambila@azbbhe.us
Zuri DeLucio Credentialing - MFT, 
Social Work, Substance Abuse
(602) 542-1896 Zuri.DeLucio@azbbhe.us
Christine Arvizu Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1832 CArvizu@azbbhe.us