Staff Directory

1740 West Adams Street, Suite 3600
Phoenix AZ 85007

E-mail: information@azbbhe.us

Main telephone: 602-542-1882
Fax: 602-364-0890

Name Title Phone Email
Tobi Zavala Executive Director (602) 542-1617 Tobi.Zavala@azbbhe.us
Erin Yabu Deputy Director (602) 542-1811 Erin.Yabu@azbbhe.us
Ian Hirmand Assistant Director (602) 542-1928 Ian.Hirmand@azbbhe.us
Vacant Operations Manager (602) 542-1933  
Chrystal Mackesy Project Specialist (602) 542-1940 Chrystal.Mackesy@azbbhe.us
Laura Zaragoza Renewal Specialist (602) 542-1882 Laura.Zaragoza@azbbhe.us
Jarett Carver Senior Investigator (602) 542-1882 Jarett.Carver@azbbhe.us
Flo Fragala Investigator (602) 542-1882 Flo.Fragala@azbbhe.us
Ernest Walker Investigator (602) 542-1882 Ernest.Walker@azbbhe.us
Ale Argento Investigator (602) 542-1882 Ale.Argento@azbbhe.us
Vacant Investigative Assistant/Compliance (602) 542-1813  
Theresa Mendoza Investigative Assistant (602) 542-2803 Theresa.Mendoza@azbbhe.us
Elma Brambila Credentialing Manager (602) 542-1895 Elma.Brambila@azbbhe.us
Zuri DeLucio Credentialist (602) 542-1896 Zuri.DeLucio@azbbhe.us
Jenny Webb Credentialist (602) 542-1893 Jenny.Webb@azbbhe.us
Christine Arvizu Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1832 CArvizu@azbbhe.us
Juleen Lino Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1877 Juleen.Lino@azbbhe.us