Staff Directory

1740 West Adams Street, Suite 3600
Phoenix AZ 85007

E-mail: information@azbbhe.us

Main telephone: 602-542-1882
Fax: 602-364-0890

Name Title Phone Email
Tobi Zavala Executive Director (602) 542-1617 Tobi.Zavala@azbbhe.us
Donna Dalton Deputy Director (602) 542-1811 Donna.Dalton@azbbhe.us
Joey Ordonez Assistant Director (602) 542-1928 Joey.Ordonez@azbbhe.us
Stacey Jonas Project Specialist (602) 542-1940 Stacey.Jonas@azbbhe.us
Liz Lutes Administrative Assistant (602) 542-1882 Liz.Lutes@azbbhe.us
Hayley Sandberg Investigator (602) 542-1882 Hayley.Sandberg@azbbhe.us
Jarett Carver Investigator (602) 542-1882 Jarett.Carver@azbbhe.us
Jacqueline Harris Investigator (602) 542-1882 Jacqueline.Harris@azbbhe.us
Isabel Traore Compliance Officer (602) 542-2803 Isabel.Traore@azbbhe.us
Yashlyn Govender Investigative Assistant (602) 542-1909 Yashlyn.Govender@azbbhe.us
Elma Brambila Credentialing Manager (602) 542-1895 Elma.Brambila@azbbhe.us
Zuri DeLucio Credentialist (602) 542-1896 Zuri.DeLucio@azbbhe.us
Christine Arvizu Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1832 CArvizu@azbbhe.us
Jenny Webb Credentialing Assistant (602) 542-1893 Jenny.Webb@azbbhe.us